New album's cover artwork and tracklist revealed

We are pleased to reveal to you the cover artwork of our 3rd album, "Nightfall upon the Asylum", designed by Jon Toussas (Graphic no Jutsu). The album will be released by Floga Records and soon we will give you the release date and the available formats.


  • 1. Intro
  • 2. 284 Green Street Avenue
  • 3. Risen to Avenge
  • 4. Vultu Tenebrarum
  • 5. Blood Wedding
  • 6. Shepherd of the Lost
  • 7. The Quest of the Unknown Kaddath
  • 8. The Ghost Ship
  • 9. Nightfall upon the Asylum